FiP Organisation

The AGM is held annually. Details of the agenda, proposed resolutions, annual reports and financial statements are circulated in advance of the meeting to all members. Elections of Directors and committees will take place at the AGM.


Chair: Susannah Burn
Treasurer: Brinley Yare

Other Directors:  Marie Adams, John Landaw, Franco Scabbiolo, Brinley Yare



Membership & Accreditation: Marie Adams, Rachel Child, Suzanne Gray (Chair), Brinley Yare
Ethics: George Blair, Anna Cross (Chair), Diane Cunningham, Roz Davy, Geoff Ferguson, Irene Tagg